Salinas Rotary Club Board of Directors

Tiffany DiTullio, President
Anne Leach, President-Elect
Joe Grainger, Treasurer
Brenda Granillo, Secretary
Nathan Stoopes, Past President

Meryl Rasmussen, Membership
David Peartree, Programs
Lorisa McKelvey Daye, At Large, Public Image Chair
Mark Kooiman, At Large
Nick Pasculli, Club Service
Abby Taylor Silva, International Service
John Haupt, Community Service & Fellowship
Paul Powers, Vocational Service
Mali Cuda, Youth Service

Salinas Rotary Club Committees

Public Relations
Social Media
Rotary Touch Program

Community Service & Fellowship
Social Events
Salvation Army Kettle Drive
Immunization Day
Sun Street Center Dress for Success
Ag Against Hunger
Dorothy’s Place

Steering Committee
New Member Mentors
COGS Program
New Generations
Ag Sector Engagement

Foundation & Grants
Downtown Capital Project
International Project(s)
Paul Harris Fellow Assistance

Invocation and Flag Salute
Song Leader
Weekly A/V Presentation

Vocational Service
Member Focused Meetings
Rotarian on the Job Interview
Rotarian Spotlight Articles

Pigs, Pinot & More
Mobile Commode Classic
Club Outreach & Communication
Club & District Awards
Super Bowl Squares

Youth Service
Salinas High School Interact
SHS 5th Quarter
SHS Camp Royal
SHS Student of the Month
SHS Scholarship Program
Mt Toro BBQ
Mt Toro Student of the Month
Mt Toro Scholarship Program
RI Foreign Exchange Student